Home   »  Our Coalition  »  About Us

Steering Committee Members

Steering Committee members are elected to three-year staggered terms by the US Campaign's assembly, which meets at the National Organizers' Conference. Organizational affiliations are for identification purposes only; Steering Committee members serve in their individual capacities. A Steering Committee member's term ends in the year indicated in parentheses.  

Felicia Eaves (2015)- US Campaign Chair, African Americans for Justice in the Middle East & North Africa

Hatem Abudayyeh (2016)- US Palestinian Community Network

Nasser Barghouti (2016)- San Diego BDS, American-Arab Anti-Discrimination Committee

Shirien Damra (2015)- American Friends Service Committee; Chicago Movement for Palestinian Rights; Students for Justice in Palestine

Manal Fakhoury (2017)- 
Fakhoury Leadership International

Abraham Greenhouse (2016)- The Palestine Freedom Project

Andrew Kadi (2016)- Adalah-NY: The New York Campaign for the Boycott of Israel

Rahim Kurwa (2017)- UCLA Students for Justice in Palestine 

Sydney Levy (2017)- Jewish Voice for Peace

Mike Merryman-Lotze (2017)- American Friends Service Committee

Sandra Tamari (2015)- St. Louis Palestine Solidarity Committee

Andrea Whitmore (2015)- Citizens for Justice in the Middle East; United Methodist Kairos Response; Friends of Sabeel- North America